top of page


YBS members (residing in) on the BS judges panel

K Brockwell YB1028

J S Cooke YC712

D Critchlow YC783

G Moore YM613

G Tuplin YT465

G N Turner YT460

YBS Members on the BS panel judges (not residing in Yorkshire) 

I Ainley YA313

S Ainley YA315

A Michael YM690

C Snell YS514

S Devaney YD466

P Reaney YR331

R Carson YC807

YBS area members of the BS subsidiary judges panel.

Darren McKeown

Greg Wilcocks.

BS Retired judges list R M Simpson YS698

bottom of page